logo Sioux City West Sioux City West

Golf: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-23-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dodge Riverside Golf Course
 
     
 
9 hole tourney
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Green Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Sun Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dodge Riverside Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Le Mars Municial Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Dual  10:00AM  Sioux City East  Sun Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Triangular  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Willow Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Willow Creek Golf Course, LeMars
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
City Meet  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Sun Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Regional  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
State Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. IGHSAU  Marshalltown
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
State Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. IGHSAU  Marshalltown