logo Sioux City West Sioux City West

Bowling JV/V Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Sioux City East,
Sioux City North 
Plaza Lanes         
Varsity Only
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Dual  3:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Rush Bowling Lanes         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Dual  3:00PM  Sioux City East  Plaza Lanes         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Triangular Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
OABCIG 
Plaza Lanes         
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Quad  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East 
Plaza Lanes         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Meet  3:30PM  LeMars  Plaza Bowl         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Meet  3:00PM  Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Plaza Lanes         
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Thunderbowl         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
City Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East,
Sioux City North 
Rush Bowling Lanes         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Conference Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
LeMars,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North 
Thunderbowl         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
District  11:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD