Sioux City West
Bowling JV/V Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Practice Begins  TBD    Plaza Bowl         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
LeMars Community Schools,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton Middle,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Thomas Jefferson 
Thunderbowl         
Varsity Only
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Dual  3:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Plaza Lanes         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. LeMars Community Schools,
Abraham Lincoln,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Thomas Jefferson 
Sweet 16 Lanes         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Dual  3:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Rush Bowling Lanes         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Dual  3:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Plaza Lanes         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Quad  1:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North 
Plaza Lanes         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Meet  3:30PM  LeMars Community Schools  Plaza Bowl         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Meet  3:00PM  Thomas Jefferson  Plaza Lanes         
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Thunderbowl         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Meet  1:00PM  Abraham Lincoln,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton Middle,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North 
Plaza Bowl         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
City Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North 
Rush Bowling Lanes         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Conference Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson,
Abraham Lincoln,
LeMars Community Schools,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North 
Thunderbowl         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
District  11:00AM  Away vs. IHSAA           
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD