logo Sioux City West Sioux City West

Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Leeds Field
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Leeds Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Treynor  Treynor High School
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Treynor  Treynor High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East Middle School
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison-Schleswig High School
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison-Schleswig High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 12:30PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. East Sac County  East Sac Athletic Complex Wall Lake
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Spencer  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Spencer  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  LeMars  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  MOC-Floyd Valley  MOC - FV NWC Soccer Complex
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  MOC-Floyd Valley  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Sioux City Bishop Heelan  Memorial Field -- Sioux City
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sioux City Bishop Heelan  Memorial Field -- Sioux City
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Sioux City North  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sioux City North  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV JV Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sioux City East Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional Meet TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBA