logo Sioux City West Sioux City West

Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-23-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 15, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity First Day of Practice 5:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA         
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sioux City North  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sioux City East  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 7:00PM  Denison  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. East Sac County  East Sac County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Leeds Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School
 
     
 
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Memorial Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Leeds Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Riverside Elementary
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sgt. Bluff-Luton
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Substate TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Substate TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Substate Final TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBA