logo Sioux City West Sioux City West

Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-27-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity First Day of Practice 5:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA         
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa City West High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa City West High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Leeds Field       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East Middle School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Riverside Elementary       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  James Cownie Soccer Complex       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Riverside Elementary       
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Storm Lake,
Waukee,
West Des Moines Valley 
Leeds Field       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Spencer  Riverside Elementary       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  East Sac County  Riverside Elementary       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sioux City Bishop Heelan  Riverside Elementary       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Riverside Elementary       
 
Monday, May 25, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Substate TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBA       
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Substate TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBA       
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Substate Final TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBA