logo Sioux City West Sioux City West

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
First Day of Practice  TBD  IGHSAU  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Glenwood  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Hall of Pride Scrimmage
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee         
 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Worthington  Worthington
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Sioux City East  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake  Spirit Lake High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Skutt Catholic  Skutt Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  TBD  Tyson Event Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson Activity Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
JV/V  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:30PM  LeMars  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Regional  TBD  IGHSAU  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Regionals  TBD  IGHSAU  Sioux City West High School