logo Sioux City West Sioux City West

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-23-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Skutt Catholic  Skutt Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Tyson Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. LeMars         
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 01-25-21)
Half Time Performance: West High Dance Team
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson Activity Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-15-21)
Half Time Performance: West High Dance Team
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. West Sioux  Hawarden
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  LeMars  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Half Time Performance: West High Dance Team
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Storm Lake  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Spencer  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Dakota Valley  Sioux City West Middle School

Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Game  7:30PM  Dakota Valley  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:00PM  South Sioux City  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Half Time Performance: West High Dance Team
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
Substate  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Substate Final  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  TBA