Sioux City North
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Dodge Riverside Golf Course         
9 hole tournament
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson
 
Green Valley Golf Course         
 (Postponed to 05-07-19)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Dodge Riverside Golf Course         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Sun Valley Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 04-18-19)
18 hole tournament
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Invitational  11:00PM  Away vs. LeMars Community Schools,
Bishop Heelan,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West
 
Prairie Rose Golf Course         
 (Postponed to 04-24-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson
 
Sun Valley Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-19)
18 hole tournament
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
LeMars,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West 
Dodge Riverside Golf Course         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. LeMars Community Schools,
Bishop Heelan,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West 
Prairie Rose Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-19)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson
 
Green Valley Golf Course         
 (Postponed to 05-07-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East 
Floyd Golf Course         
9 hole JV meet
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  vs. Spencer           
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Green Valley Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City East,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson
 
Whispering Creek Golf Course (Sioux City)         
 (Postponed to 05-14-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City East,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Whispering Creek Golf Course (Sioux City)         
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
City Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City West,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East
 
Sun Valley Golf Course         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Fort Dodge,
Ames,
Des Moines Roosevelt,
Johnston,
Mason City,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Southeast Polk,
Waukee 
Fort Dodge Country Club         
Monday, May 27, 2019
State  TBD  IGHSAU           
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
State  TBD  IGHSAU