Sioux City North
Volleyball Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
LeMars Community Schools 
         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City North High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Quadrangular  5:30PM  Missouri Valley,
MVAOCOU,
West Monona 
Sioux City North High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Denison-Schleswig,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
MVAOCOU,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West 
Sioux City North High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sioux City North High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. LeMars,
Dakota Valley,
Gehlen Catholic - Lemars,
Hinton,
Lawton-Bronson,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sheldon Community School District,
Siouxland Christian,
Woodbury Central Wildcats 
LeMars High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  LeMars High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Abraham Lincoln  Sioux City North High School         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
Cherokee,
Lawton-Bronson,
LeMars,
Ridge View,
Sioux Center,
Sioux City East,
Unity Christian,
Western Christian 
Bishop Heelan High School         
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Regional Semi-Final  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
Regional Final  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD