logo Sioux City North Sioux City North

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  Bowling: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West,
Sioux City East 
Plaza Bowl         
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  Bowling: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  LeMars  Plaza Bowl         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Dual 6:00PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City North High School         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Bowling: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thunderbowl         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Triangular 6:00PM  Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley,
South Sioux City 
Sioux City North High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial,
Dowling Catholic,
PCM,
Carlisle,
Ballard,
Adel DeSoto Minburn,
Oskaloosa 
Ankeny Centennial High School         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Bowling: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  OABCIG,
Sioux City West 
Plaza Bowl         
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
  Bowling: Varsity City Meet 1:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West 
Plaza Bowl         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Triangular 5:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
LeMars 
Thomas Jefferson High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Waukee,
Washington,
Ankeny,
Johnston,
Urbandale,
Des Moines Lincoln,
Des Moines East,
Ankeny Centennial,
Harlan,
Ballard,
Perry Community,
Saydel Community Schools,
Hoover / North,
Benton Community,
Millard West 
Waukee High School - Field House         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  Bowling: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Thunderbowl         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Quadrangular 6:00PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley,
Hinton,
Sioux Central 
MOC-Floyd Valley         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Triangular 5:30PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East 
Sioux City North High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 4:45PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake  Spirit Lake High School         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  Bowling: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Rush Bowling Lanes         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Triangular 5:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Bishop Heelan 
Sergeant Bluff-Luton 3-5 Elementary         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. West Lyon,
Akron-Westfield,
Rock Valley,
West Central,
Canton 
         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Ankeny,
Bondurant-Farrar,
Independence,
Marshalltown,
New Hampton,
Ottumwa,
Spencer 
Ankeny High School         
Dave Ewing Duals
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  Bowling: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Plaza Bowl         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Conference Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
LeMars,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson 
Bishop Heelan High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
  Bowling: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West,
Sioux Central,
Sioux City East 
Plaza Bowl         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
  Bowling: Varsity Conference Tournament 1:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
LeMars,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West 
Thunderbowl         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity District Meet 12:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
  Bowling: Varsity District Meet TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. TBD,
IHSAA 
         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. TBD,
IHSAA 
         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State Meet TBD  Away vs. TBD,
IHSAA 
         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
  Bowling: Varsity State Meet 10:00AM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD