Sioux City North
Baseball Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Abraham Lincoln  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
Monday, May 27, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Bishop Heelan  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
 (Postponed to 05-31-19)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Sioux City West  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
 (Postponed)
Friday, May 31, 2019
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Bishop Heelan  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Lewis Central  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Sioux City East  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Briar Cliff University         
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Bishop Heelan  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School         
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Briar Cliff University         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Westwood  Westwood High School         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  LeMars  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Doubleheader  11:00AM  South O'Brien  Bud Speraw Field - Sioux City North         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
City Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School