Sioux City North
Basketball Girls 9th Grade Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sioux City North High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lawton-Bronson  Lawton-Bronson High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-28-19)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lennox  Lennox High School - SD         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Hinton  Sioux City North High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City North High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Elk Point-Jefferson  Elk Point-Jefferson High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
 (Rescheduled from 12-15-18)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton Middle  Sergeant Bluff-Luton 3-5 Elementary         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. LeMars  LeMars High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Sioux City East  Sioux City North High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
City Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
City Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
City Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD