logo Sioux City East Sioux City East

Golf Boys JV/V Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial,
Indianola,
Urbandale,
Ottumwa,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
Bishop Heelan,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln 
Briarwood Golf Course         
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson 
Whispering Creek Golf Course (Sioux City)         
Varsity
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  LeMars,
,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln 
Whispering Creek Golf Course (Sioux City)         
Varsity
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Fort Dodge           
Varsity
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
JV Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Floyd Park Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. LeMars  Willow Creek Golf Course         
Varsity
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
JV Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Floyd Park Golf Course         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
City Meet  10:00AM  vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
LeMars,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West 
Green Valley Golf Course         
 (Date Changed from 09-17-19)
Varsity
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
City Meet  10:00AM  vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
LeMars,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West
 
Green Valley Golf Course         
 (Date Changed to 09-16-19)
Varsity
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
JV Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sun Valley Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Triangular  10:00AM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City North 
Whispering Creek Golf Course         
Varsity
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Triangular  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Sioux City West
 
Sun Valley Golf Course         
 (Date Changed to 09-25-19)
Varsity
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Triangular  12:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Sioux City West 
Sun Valley Golf Course         
 (Date Changed from 09-24-19)
Varsity
JV Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sun Valley Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Larchwood Golf Course         
Varsity
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. LeMars,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West
 
Willow Creek Golf Course         
 (Postponed to 10-03-19)
Varsity
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  TBD  Whispering Creek Golf Course (Sioux City)         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. LeMars,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West 
Willow Creek Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 10-01-19)
Varsity
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Substate  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
State  10:30AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
State  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA