Sioux City East
Volleyball Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Bishop Heelan           
4:00 Freshman orange 5:00 Freshman black
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  South Sioux City           
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  LeMars  Sioux City East
East High Gym
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton 
Sioux City West         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Thomas Jefferson           
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City East High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Sioux City West           
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Valley  Dakota Valley High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
City Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. South Sioux City High School  South Sioux City High School