Sioux City East
Baseball JV Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sioux City East         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Abraham Lincoln  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, May 31, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson           
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Bishop Heelan           
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs St. Albert  Sioux City East         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton           
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
JV Tournament  TBD  Fort Dodge  Sioux City East         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Lewis Central           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Bishop Heelan           
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Tournament  TBD  TBA  Sioux City East
Baseball Field