Sioux City East
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, May 20, 2019
JV/V  7:30PM  Away vs. Le Mars  Le Mars         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sioux City East         
 (Postponed to 06-07-19)
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Clinton  Fort Dodge High School         
Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Davenport West  Fort Dodge High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City East High         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
JV/V  7:00PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School         
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Thomas Jefferson  Sioux City East         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Abraham Lincoln 
         
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton           
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Harlan  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk         
Game  TBD  Away vs. Ames  Southeast Polk         
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Abraham Lincoln  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
JV/V  2:00PM  Lewis Central           
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson           
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School         
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
JV/V  7:30PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Dodger Stadium - Fort Dodge         
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Indianola           
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
JV/V  7:30PM  Le Mars  Sioux City East
Baseball Field