logo Sioux City East Sioux City East

Baseball: Varsity Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian         
 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Woodbury Central Wildcats         
 
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton         
 
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
JV/V  2:00PM  Away vs. Lewis Central         
 
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North         
 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Harlan Community         
 
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson         
 
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020
Doubleheader  5:30PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020
Doubleheader  5:30PM  LeMars  Sioux City East
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Indianola  Sioux City East