Sioux City East
Tennis Girls JV/V Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Glenwood,
Sioux City West 
Sioux City East
EAST HIGH SCHOOL
 
       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Quad  3:30PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
Thomas Jefferson 
Abraham Lincoln High School         
Discuss starting this earlier. Takes until 9:30-10:30
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Denison-Schleswig  Sioux City East
EAST HIGH SCHOOL
 
       
 (Postponed to 04-15-19)
JV/Varsity Match
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Denison-Schleswig  Sioux City East
EAST HIGH SCHOOL
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-11-19)
JV/Varsity Match
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City East         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
 (Postponed to 05-01-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City East         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk  Norfolk High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City East