logo Sioux City East Sioux City East

Tennis Girls JV/V Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  4:00PM  LeMars  Sioux City East
EAST HIGH SCHOOL
 
       
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood           
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Quad  3:30PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson 
         
Discuss starting this earlier. Takes until 9:30-10:30
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City East         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee           
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig           
JV/Varsity Match
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City East         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Match  4:00PM  South Sioux City  Sioux City East         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Sioux City East         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Norfolk  Sioux City East         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West