Sioux City East
Tennis Boys JV/V Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars Community Schools  Le Mars         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Quad  3:30PM  Abraham Lincoln,
Thomas Jefferson 
Sioux City East
Morningside College
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
 (Postponed to 04-23-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Sioux City West  Sioux City East         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-10-19)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
 (Postponed to 05-01-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Vermillion  Vermillion         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City East         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City East
Morningside College