Sioux City East
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Indoor Meet  TBD  Away vs. Storm Lake  Buena Vista University         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Indoor Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Ames           
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Indoor Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Ames           
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Indoor Meet  TBD  Away vs. Brookings  SDSU-Coughlin Alumni Stadium         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Yankton,
Sioux City West,
Sioux Falls Washington 
Yankton High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. LeMars Community Schools  Memorial Field         
NOTE THIS MEET WILL BE HOSTED AT MEMORIAL FIELD (HEELAN) FOR 2019 due to construction in LeMars
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
9th Grade  5:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City,
TBA 
South Sioux City High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Relays  5:00PM  TBA  Elwood Olsen Stadium         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Relays  8:00AM  Abraham Lincoln,
Atlantic CSD,
Bishop Heelan,
Central Lyon Community,
Cherokee,
Dakota Valley,
Elk Point-Jefferson,
Gehlen Catholic - Lemars,
George-Little Rock Community School District,
Glenwood,
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn,
Hinton,
Homer,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
Madison Public Schools,
Maple Valley/Anthon Oto,
Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Mount Michael Benedictine,
OABCIG,
Pierce,
Ponca,
River Valley,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sheldon Community School District,
Sioux Center,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Sioux Falls Washington,
Siouxland Christian,
South Sioux City High School,
Spencer,
Spirit Lake,
Unity Christian,
West Sioux,
Westwood,
Whiting,
Woodbine 
Elwood Olsen Stadium         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
9th Grade  4:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Bishop Heelan,
LeMars Community Schools,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West 
Elwood Olsen Stadium         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
9th Grade  4:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North         
 (Date Changed to 04-29-19)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake Relays  Drake University         
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake Relays  Drake University         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake Relays  Drake University         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
9th Grade  4:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North         
 (Date Changed from 04-22-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Sergeant Bluff-Luton