logo Sioux City East Sioux City East

Track Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Indoor Meet  TBD  Away vs. Storm Lake  Buena Vista University         
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Indoor Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Ames           
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Indoor Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Ames           
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Indoor Meet  TBD  Away vs. Brookings  SDSU-Coughlin Alumni Stadium         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Quad  4:00PM  Sioux City West,
Sioux Falls Washington,
Yankton 
         
Quad  4:00PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Sioux Falls Washington,
Yankton 
Elwood Olsen Stadium         
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley High School         
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Memorial Field         
NOTE THIS MEET WILL BE HOSTED AT MEMORIAL FIELD (HEELAN) FOR 2019 due to construction in LeMars
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
9th Grade  5:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City,
TBA 
South Sioux City High School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Bishop Heelan,
LeMars,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West 
Elwood Olsen Stadium         
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Relays  5:00PM  TBA  Elwood Olsen Stadium         
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Relays  8:00AM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
Atlantic CSD,
Bishop Heelan,
Central Lyon Community,
Cherokee,
Dakota Valley,
Elk Point-Jefferson,
Gehlen Catholic - Lemars,
George-Little Rock Community School District,
Glenwood,
Hinton,
Homer,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
Madison Public Schools,
Maple Valley/Anthon Oto,
Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn,
MOC-Floyd Valley,
Mount Michael Benedictine,
OABCIG,
Pierce,
Ponca,
River Valley,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sheldon Community School District,
Sioux Center,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Sioux Falls Washington,
Siouxland Christian,
South Sioux City High School,
Spencer,
Spirit Lake,
Unity Christian,
West Sioux,
Westwood,
Whiting,
Woodbine 
Elwood Olsen Stadium         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
9th Grade  4:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Lewis Central  Lewis Central         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake Relays  Drake University         
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake Relays  Drake University         
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake Relays  Drake University         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
9th Grade  4:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City West,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson 
         
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
LeMars,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson 
Olsen Stadium, Morningside College