Sioux City East
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Pentathlon  4:30PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Abraham Lincoln/Thomas Jefferson,
Spencer,
Storm Lake 
Sioux City West High School         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Relays  11:00AM  Sioux City Metro vs. Abraham Lincoln/Thomas Jefferson,
Lewis Central 
Sioux City West High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  TBD  Sioux City Metro vs. Fort Dodge,
Algona,
Boone,
Perry Community,
Spencer 
Fort Dodge High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Abraham Lincoln/Thomas Jefferson,
Storm Lake 
Sioux City West High School         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Sioux City Metro vs. West Des Moines Valley,
Atlantic CSD,
Dowling Catholic,
Lewis Central,
Linn-Mar,
Newton,
Spencer,
Waukee 
West Des Moines Valley High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Lewis Central  Sioux City West High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Storm Lake  Sioux City West High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Carroll Community  Sioux City West High School         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Lewis Central,
Abraham Lincoln/Thomas Jefferson,
Atlantic CSD,
Carroll Community,
Spencer 
Lewis Central High School         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Meet  6:30PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Spencer,
Storm Lake 
Spencer YMCA         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Conference Meet  5:30PM  Sioux City Metro vs. Abraham Lincoln/Thomas Jefferson  Kirn JH Swimming Pool         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Regional Meet  12:00PM  Sioux City Metro vs. IGHSAU  TBD         
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
State Meet  12:00PM  Sioux City Metro vs. IGHSAU  TBD