logo Sioux City East Sioux City East

Wrestling Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield,
Sioux Center,
Woodbury Central Wildcats 
Akron Westfield Senior High School         
AK-East-SC-WC
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson 
         
Curt VonHagel and Mark Cuputo
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Fremont,
Elkhorn,
Gross Catholic,
Lincoln High,
Millard West,
Norfolk,
Woodbine 
Fremont Senior High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Jackson County Central  Jackson County         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Bishop Heelan           
Curt VonHagel
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
JV Tournament  TBD  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Invitational  10:00PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge,
Emmetsburg,
Nevada,
Lewis Central,
Webster City,
Woodbury Central Wildcats,
Storm Lake,
Newton,
Dallas Center-Grimes,
Spirit Lake 
Fort Dodge High School         
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
JV Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Westwood,
Akron-Westfield,
Bishop Heelan,
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn,
Hinton Community,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU,
Millard South,
Missouri Valley,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux Central,
West Monona,
Woodbury Central Wildcats 
Westwood High School. Sloan         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln 
         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Bishop Heelan,
Norfolk,
Rock Valley,
Storm Lake,
Western Christian 
East High School         
Jv only: west, SSC Wink, Hinkle, Baxter, ryan
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. LeMars,
Sioux City West 
         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ankeny,
Algona,
Ankeny Centennial,
Bishop Heelan,
Des Moines Lincoln,
Mason City,
Norwalk,
Oskaloosa,
Des Moines Roosevelt,
South Tama County 
Ankeny High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
JV Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Denver Community Schools,
Stewartville School District,
North Fayette Community Schools 
Denver Events Center         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Conference Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln,
LeMars,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson 
Sergeant Bluff-Luton         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Omaha Roncalli  Roncalli High         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
JV Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Atlantic CSD  Atlantic High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Archbishop Bergan,
Millard North,
Elkhorn,
Fort Calhoun Community 
Archbishop Bergan High School