Sioux City East
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Spencer  Sioux City East
East High Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Thomas Jefferson  Sioux City East
East High Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Sioux City West           
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City           
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Sioux City North  Sioux City East
East High Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sioux City East         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Marshalltown  Sioux City East High School         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Abraham Lincoln  Sioux City East
East High Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:30PM  LeMars Community Bulldog  Sioux City East
East High Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Bishop Heelan  Sioux City East
East High Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City East         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lewis Central           
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton           
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. LeMars Community Schools           
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:30PM  O'Gorman  Sioux City East
East High Gym