logo Sioux City East Sioux City East

Basketball Boys Freshman Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Western Christian           
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Norfolk  East Middle School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan           
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson           
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Sioux City West           
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. South Sioux City           
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Sioux City North           
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton           
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Yankton           
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln           
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Bishop Heelan           
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West           
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North           
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Dakota Valley  Dakota Valley High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton           
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  LeMars  Sioux City East         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Freshman Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Freshman Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Freshman Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA