Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Golf Boys High School Schedule    (as of 10-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Whispering Creek Golf Course (Sioux City)         
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Thomas Jefferson 
Dodge Riverside Golf Course         
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson
 
Sun Valley Golf Course         
 (Postponed to 08-21-18)
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Sun Valley Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 08-20-18)
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Fort Dodge,
Ames,
Ankeny,
Ankeny Centennial,
Des Moines East,
Des Moines Lincoln,
Des Moines North,
Indianola,
Johnston,
Mason City,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Urbandale,
Waukee
 
Fort Dodge Country Club         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
JV Boys  10:00AM  Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West 
Floyd Park Golf Course         
JV only
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan 
Dodge Riverside Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
City Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East 
Green Valley Golf Course         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Dodge Riverside Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West 
Green Valley Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Meet  9:30AM  Away vs. Lewis Central,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Fox Run Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City East,
Abraham Lincoln,
Bishop Heelan,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Green Valley Golf Course         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
District Meet  TBD  Away vs. Sioux City East,
TBD 
Whispering Creek Golf Course