Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 20, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake  Spirit Lake         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
JV/V  6:30PM  Logan Magnolia  SBL Baseball/Softball Complex         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
TBD 
SYA         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
TBD 
SYA         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Le Mars  SBL Baseball/Softball Complex         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Harlan  SBL Baseball/Softball Complex         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Bishop Heelan  SBL Baseball/Softball Complex         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Sheldon,
TBD 
Sheldon         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Abraham Lincoln  Sioux City West High School         
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Le Mars,
TBD 
Le Mars         
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Sioux City West  SBL Baseball/Softball Complex         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley  MOC-Floyd Valley High School         
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Denison,
TBD 
Denison High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
JV/V  4:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School         
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Sioux City East  SBL Baseball/Softball Complex         
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Lewis Central  SBL Baseball/Softball Complex         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Sioux City North  SBL Baseball/Softball Complex         
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
TBD 
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex         
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex         
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Storm Lake,
TBD 
Storm Lake         
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Woodbury Central  Woodbury Central         
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
JV/V  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenwood  Glenwood High School         
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Regional Final  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD