logo Bishop Heelan Bishop Heelan

Golf: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
  Practice Begins  10:00AM    Whispering Creek
 
     
 
Tryouts - 9 hole.
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
  Practice Begins  10:00AM    Whispering Creek
 
     
 
tryouts - 9 holes .
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
  Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dodge Riverside Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sun Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Dodge Country Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  JV Boys  1:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Floyd Park Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Willow Creek Golf Course- LeMars
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Whispering Creek Golf Course (Sioux City)
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Whispering Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  City Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Green Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
  JV Boys  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sun Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  JV Boys  1:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Floyd Park Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dodge Riverside Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Whispering Creek Golf Course (Sioux City)
 
     
 
  Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Green Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  JV Boys  1:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Floyd Park Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  District  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Whispering Creek
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  State Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBD