logo Bishop Heelan Bishop Heelan

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Meet  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Riverside
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Augustana  Yankton Trail Park
 
     
 
6:00 PM - JV Girls 4K 6:40 PM - JV Boys 4K 7:20 PM - Varsity Girls 5K 8:00 PM - Varsity Boys 5K
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brunsville
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holstein Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Meadows Country Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Yankton  Fox Run Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Covington Links Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Invitational  5:20PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
  Invitational  5:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa Western Community College
 
     
 
  Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brunsville
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  District  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School