logo Bishop Heelan Bishop Heelan

Volleyball: JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Skutt Catholic  Bishop Heelan High School

Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Sioux City West  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  JV Tournament  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Western Christian  Western Christian High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  LeMars  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Abraham Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  JV Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  SBL 3-5 Building
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  JV  5:30PM  Papillion-La Vista  Bishop Heelan High School

O'Gorman Fieldhouse