logo Bishop Heelan Bishop Heelan

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Skutt Catholic  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
  Game  7:00PM  Skutt Catholic  Bishop Heelan High School

Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Sioux City West  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Freshman Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School
 
     
 
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
  Tournament  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Sioux City North  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Sioux City East  Sioux City East
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  LeMars  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Western Christian  Western Christian High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  SBL 3-5 Building
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Varsity Non-Conference  7:00PM  Papillion-La Vista  Bishop Heelan HS

O'Gorman Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Tournament  8:30AM  Multiple Schools  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Regional  TBD  TBA  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Regional  TBD  TBA  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Regional  TBD  TBA  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
  State  TBD  TBA  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
  State  TBD  TBA  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
  State  TBD  TBA  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
  State  TBD  TBA  Bishop Heelan High School