logo Bishop Heelan Bishop Heelan

Basketball: Boys Freshman Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Treynor  Treynor High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Woodbury Central Wildcats  Woodbury Central
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Sioux City West  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson/Wilson Middle.  Thomas Jefferson Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 01-16-21)
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-15-21)
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  6:00PM  South Sioux City High School  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Sioux City East  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Game  7:15PM  Sioux City East  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
JV Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Woodbury Central Wildcats  Woodbury Central
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Sioux City North  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Game  7:15PM  Sioux City North  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Norfolk  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Western Christian  Western Christian High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Freshman Tournament  4:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Bishop Heelan High School

CYO Building
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Freshman Tournament  7:30PM  TBD  North High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Freshman Tournament  5:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Freshman Tournament  6:00PM  TBD  Sioux City North High School