logo Bishop Heelan Bishop Heelan

Basketball: Boys Freshman Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Sioux City North  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Gold
  Game  7:30PM  Sioux City North  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Blue
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  LeMars  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School
 
     
 
Blue
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West
 
     
 
Gold
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Gold
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  9:00AM  LeMars  Bishop Heelan High School

CYO Building
 
     
 
Blue
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  South Sioux City  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Gold
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Sioux City East  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
  Game  7:00PM  Sioux City East  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
  Game  7:30PM  Sioux City East  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  10:00AM  Western Christian  Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
 
     
 
Blue
  Game  11:30AM  Western Christian  Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
 
     
 
Gold
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Blue
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  9th Grade  7:30PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Gold
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School
 
     
 
Gold
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North
 
     
 
Blue
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School
 
     
 
Gold
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Sioux City West  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Blue
  Game  7:30PM  Norfolk         
 
Gold
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk  Norfolk High School
 
     
 
Gold
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School
 
     
 
Gold
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln  Bishop Heelan High School
 
     
 
Blue
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  9:00AM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Community High School
 
     
 
Gold
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Freshman Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Freshman Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Freshman Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD