Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Bowling JV/V Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Thunderbowl         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East,
Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Rush Lanes         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Dual  2:00PM  Sioux City East  Rush Lanes         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Dual  2:00PM  Sioux City West  Rush Lanes         
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Thunderbowl         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Rush Lanes         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
City Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Sioux City West 
Rush Lanes         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Dual  2:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Plaza Lanes         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West,
Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
Thomas Jefferson 
Plaza Bowl         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Le Mars  Le Mars         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
City Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North 
Plaza Bowl         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Conference Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North,
Abraham Lincoln,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City West,
Thomas Jefferson 
Plaza Bowl         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD