Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Jamaboree TBD  Away vs. Lawton-Bronson  Lawton Bronson         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City West  Sioux City West         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 4:00PM  Sioux City North  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Sioux City North  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Sioux City North  SBL 3-5 Building         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Bishop Heelan  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Bishop Heelan  SBL 3-5 Building         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Center  Sioux Center High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln  Abraham Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 6:00PM  Sioux City East  SBL High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Valley  Dakota Valley High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Valley  Dakota Valley High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Dakota Valley  Dakota Valley High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:45PM  Western Christian  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Western Christian  SBL 3-5 Building         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Le Mars  Le Mars High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Le Mars  Le Mars High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 9:45AM  Hinton  Tyson Event Center         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 6:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Sioux City West  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Sioux City West  SBL 3-5 Building         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 6:00PM  Sioux City West  SBL High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Abraham Lincoln  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Abraham Lincoln  SBL 3-5 Building         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Woodbury Central Wildcats  Woodbury Central         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Lewis Central  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Lewis Central  SBL 3-5 Building         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 9:00AM  Le Mars  SBL High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:45PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  Bishop Heelan High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Sioux City East  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Sioux City East  SBL 3-5 Building         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade 9th Grade 9:00AM  Away vs. Hinton  Hinton High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School         
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Denison-Schleswig  SBL 3-5 Building         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Le Mars  Le Mars High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Thomas Jefferson  SBL 3-5 Building         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Thomas Jefferson  SBL 3-5 Building         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade Game 6:00PM  South Sioux City  SBL High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux Senior High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade City Tournament TBD  TBD           
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade City Tournament TBD  TBD           
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 9th Grade City Tournament TBD  TBD           
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals 7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Substate Final TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD